IYE02 – Dallas – Invisible Songs Ep

IYE02 – Dallas – Invisible Songs Ep

The second output of our netlabel In Your Ears are the Dallas with their EP “Invisible Songs”. The Dallas are a group of experienced and talented musicians. “Invisible Songs” is a record of three songs between slowcore and indie nineties, all very dreamlike and played very well.In Your Ears loves very much this record and is very happy to offer it exclusively for a month on its pages. Taste this greatmusic.

Tracklist :

1 – Hood

2 – Here or wehen

3 – Invisible

Dallas “Invisible Songs Ep” Credits.

Thanks to: Mapou, Alessio Pindinelli, Fabio Galeone, Paolo Miceli, Lucilla Allegra, Enzo Fazio, Michele Pollice. Recorded and mixed in Sept 2014 at the Wax Studio, Rome. Mastered by Mollyer.

Dallas - Invisible Songs Ep

Dallas – Invisible Songs – Mp3
Dallas – Invisible Songs – Flac

No Comments

Post A Comment

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.